Butterflies (Prod. Rony Black)

Back to Latin roots -love songs are a certain hit for a crowd.

I personally feel both my instrumental and lyrical production are evolving slowly to a better craft. It’s sure something to be proud of when I can get behind the keys and actually vibe out some rhymes to the beat. I sometimes feel angst from ex’s when they say they heard my “love song” and feel it’s about them. I laugh, but this artistic form of hip-hop is a melting pot of experiences. All you can do is hope you’re of the good lyrics.

There’s always plenty of heartbreaks to write about. I’m not The Weeknd or Drake, but I can still tell you how much I’ve personally been through.

Leave a Reply

